Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ Indianapolis, Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
Fri Oct 12
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis, Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
Sat Oct 13
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis, Indiana Midwest Regional Crossover
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Wed Nov 07
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Women's Volleyball

Nine NCAA Appearances 1994 GLIAC Champions