Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Finals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

2012 Women's Soccer Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
Meghan Riopelle full bio 00 Meghan Riopelle GK Fr. 5-9 Wasilla, Alaska / -
Jenna Phelps full bio 0 Jenna Phelps GK Fr. 5-8 Green Bay, Wis./Bay Port / -
Kaitlyn Boelter full bio 2 Kaitlyn Boelter D Jr. 5-2 Keshena, Wis./Shawano / -
Annie Dahlquist full bio 3 Annie Dahlquist M Jr. 5-5 Trenton, Mich./Gabriel Richard / -
Danna Kasom full bio 4 Danna Kasom D So. 5-2 Columbus, Mich./Richmond / -
Janelle Riedl full bio 6 Janelle Riedl M So. 5-7 Appleton, Wis./North / -
Rachel Hook full bio 8 Rachel Hook D Fr. 5-7 Kaiserslautern, Germany / -
Sarah Hielsberg full bio 9 Sarah Hielsberg D Jr. 5-8 Oshkosh, Wis./North / -
Korinne Umlauft full bio 10 Korinne Umlauft D Fr. 5-4 Sherwood, Wis./Kaukauna / -
Lindsey Van Rooy full bio 11 Lindsey Van Rooy M Jr. 5-5 Kaukauna, Wis. / -
Jenna Proctor full bio 12 Jenna Proctor D So. 5-6 Blue Island, Ill./Lincoln Way / -
Amanda Whiting full bio 13 Amanda Whiting F So. 5-10 Ashland, Wis. / -
Katie Pappas full bio 14 Katie Pappas D Jr. 5-9 Cloquet, Minn. / -
Lexi Herrewig full bio 15 Lexi Herrewig F Fr. 5-7 Fond du Lac, Wis./Winnebago Lutheran / -
Haley Crites full bio 16 Haley Crites D Fr. 5-9 Okemos, Mich. / -
Melanie Hoffman full bio 17 Melanie Hoffman D Jr. 5-4 Green Bay, Wis. / -
Alyssa Hynnek full bio 19 Alyssa Hynnek F So. 5-4 Seymour, Wis. / -
Katie Boardman full bio 20 Katie Boardman F Jr. 5-4 Fond du Lac, Wis. / -
Amber Hynnek full bio 23 Amber Hynnek M Jr. 5-8 Seymour, Wis. / -
MaryBeth Spoehr full bio 24 MaryBeth Spoehr GK Jr. 5-9 Neenah, Wis. / -
MacKenzie Jordon full bio 25 MacKenzie Jordon D So. 5-9 Jackson, Mich. / -