Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
Winona State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 04
12:00 PM
St. Cloud State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Sep 11
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Oct 14
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Erie
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Walsh
Fri Oct 21
5:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

Soccer Faces Saginaw Valley State in GLIAC Semifinals

Soccer Faces Saginaw Valley State in GLIAC Semifinals

HOUGHTON, Mich. - The Michigan Tech women's soccer team will face Saginaw Valley State Friday (Nov. 2) in the semifinals of the GLIAC Tournament hosted by Grand Valley State. Game time is set for 4 pm.

Fans can watch a free webstream of the game at http://www.gvsulakers.com/allaccess/?media=347539.

The winner of the semi-final will face the winner of the Grand Valley and Ferris State match Sunday at 1 pm.

Tech (14-3-1) defeated Tiffin 3-0 in the quarterfinals of the conference tournament.