Thu Nov 02
Final
49 Michigan Tech
87 at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Nov 10
Final
48 Davis & Elkins
65 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
81 Michigan Tech
67 at Ursuline
Thu Nov 16
Final
66 Michigan Tech
53 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Fri Nov 17
Final
68 Michigan Tech
52 at Minn.-Crookston
Mon Nov 20
Final - OT
70 Minnesota Duluth
79 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 24
Final
82 Michigan Tech
95 vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center)
Sat Nov 25
Final
83 Michigan Tech
76 at Concordia-St. Paul
Thu Nov 30
Final
37 Saginaw Valley State
59 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
54 Northwood
81 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final - OT
85 Michigan Tech
81 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
86 Michigan Tech
40 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
Final
59 Michigan Tech
56 at Northern Michigan
Thu Jan 04
Final
103 Ashland
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
Final
42 Tiffin
79 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
Final
80 Michigan Tech
77 at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
Final
77 Michigan Tech
47 at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
Final
40 Michigan Tech
50 at Wayne State
Thu Jan 25
Final
82 Michigan Tech
54 vs. Davenport
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sun Jan 28
Final
54 Northern Michigan
61 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
Final
61 Grand Valley State
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 03
Final
38 Purdue Northwest
64 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
Final
71 Michigan Tech
43 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
Final
86 Michigan Tech
81 at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
Final
63 Ferris State
80 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
Final
65 Lake Superior State
75 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
Final
71 Wayne State
69 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
Final
44 Davenport
60 Michigan Tech
Wed Feb 28
Final
67 Ferris State
57 Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 09
Final
75 Grand Valley State
54 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio Midwest Region Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

2012-13 Women's Basketball Roster

Ht. Hometown/High School
No.: 43 Paige Albi full bio Paige Albi Pos.: G Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Sun Prairie, Wis. / -
No.: 42 Danielle Blake full bio Danielle Blake Pos.: G Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Midland, Mich./Midland / -
No.: 3 Michelle Gaedke full bio Michelle Gaedke Pos.: G Cl.: So. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Dearborn, Mich./Edsel Ford / -
No.: 32 Kerry Gardner full bio Kerry Gardner Pos.: G Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Middleton, Wis. / -
No.: 10 Kate Glodowski full bio Kate Glodowski Pos.: F Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Amherst, Wis. / -
No.: 44 Emily Harrison full bio Emily Harrison Pos.: C Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-4 Hometown/High School: Elk Mound, Wis. / -
No.: 21 Sam Hoyt full bio Sam Hoyt Pos.: G Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Arkansaw, Wis./Durand / -
No.: 45 Heather Kessler full bio Heather Kessler Pos.: C Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-1 Hometown/High School: Antigo, Wis. / -
No.: 20 Kylie Moxley full bio Kylie Moxley Pos.: F/C Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Brillion, Wis. / -
No.: 23 Mackenzie Perttu full bio Mackenzie Perttu Pos.: G Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Green Bay, Wis./Preble / -
No.: 12 Jillian Ritchie full bio Jillian Ritchie Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 5-11 Hometown/High School: De Pere, Wis. / -
No.: 54 Taylor Stippel full bio Taylor Stippel Pos.: F Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-11 Hometown/High School: Woodbury, Minn./Stillwater / -
No.: 34 Kelcey Traynoff full bio Kelcey Traynoff Pos.: G Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Beach Park, Ill./Regina Dominican / -
No.: 13 Emma Veach full bio Emma Veach Pos.: G Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Grand Haven, Mich. / -