No Event
Thu Mar 15
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Fri Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Sat Mar 17
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
at Augustana Early College Opener-Rock Island, Ill.
Thu Mar 29
M, 1st, W, 2nd
M, 1st St. Norbert Twilight-DePere, Wis.
W, 2nd at St. Norbert Twilight-DePere, Wis.
Sat Apr 07
M, 1st, W, 2nd
M, 1st Hillsdale Invitational-Hillsdale, Mich.
W, 2nd at Hillsdale Invitational-Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
Cancelled
at Benedictine Relays
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Benedictine Relays
Fri Apr 20
M, 6th, W, 10th
M, 6th Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
W, 10th at Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
M, 6th, W, 10th
M, 6th Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
W, 10th at Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
Thu Apr 26
No Team Score
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
No Team Score
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
M, 3rd, W, 5th
M, 3rd St. Norbert Quad, De Pere, Wis.
W, 5th at St. Norbert Quad, De Pere, Wis.
Wed May 02
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
M, 8th, W, 6th
M, 8th GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
W, 6th at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 24
at NCAA DII National Championships
Fri May 25
at NCAA DII National Championships
Sat May 26
at NCAA DII National Championships
View Full Schedule

Thanks for your interest in Michigan Tech Track & Field! Below you will find our walk-on standards as well as a general scholarship guideline for potential recruits. The below standards are a guide and should not be regarded as guarantees as our coaching staff makes individual assessments of each recruit. We do offer athletic aid, however scholarships are based on character, consistency, and contribution to the team. If you have hit the standards below, please fill out our recruiting questionnaire. Thanks again for your interest in Michigan Technological University.

Go Huskies!

Head Coach Jake Isaacson

Recruit Questionaire

Women's Standards

Event

Walk-On

Scholarship Consideration

Goal Recruit Marks

100m

12.75

12.00

11.80

200m

26.50

24.90

24.30

400m

1:02

57.00

55.50

800m

2:23

2:15

2:13

1600m

5:32

5:10

5:00

3200m

11:40

10:45

10:30

100 Hurdles

16.00

14.50

14.20

300 Hurdles

48.00

44.50

43.50

Long Jump

16'

18' 0"

18' 6"

Triple Jump

32'

38' 0"

39' 0"

High Jump

5'

5' 6"

5' 8"

Pole Vault

10'

12'

12' 6"

Shot Put

36'

41' 6"

43"

Discus

115'

135'

140'

       

Men's Standards

Event

Walk-On

Scholarship Consideration

Goal Recruit Marks

100m

11.30

10.70

10.50

200m

23.00

21.70

21.50

400m

51.50

49.20

48.20

800m

2:00

1:54

1:52

1600m

4:35

4:18

4:14

3200m

10:00

9:30

9:15

110 Hurdles

15.90

14.50

14.20

300 Hurdles

42.00

39.0

38.20

Long Jump

20'

22' 6"

23'

Triple Jump

45' 6"

47'

48' 6"

High Jump

6' 2"

6' 6"

6' 8"

Pole Vault

13' 6"

15' 0"

15' 6"

Shot Put

48'

53' 6"

57' 0"

Discus

145'

160'

170'