Fri Dec 09
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sat Dec 10
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Thu Dec 29
3:30 PM
Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit 52nd Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Fri Dec 30
TBA
Michigan State/Western Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit 52nd Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Fri Jan 06
7:35 PM
Michigan Tech
at Notre Dame
Sat Jan 07
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Notre Dame
Fri Jan 13
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 14
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 20
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 27
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Jan 28
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Fri Feb 03
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Feb 04
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Fri Feb 10
7:07 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

2012-13 Ice Hockey Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/Previous Team
33 Patrick Anderson F Fr 5-11 190 Bismarck, N.D. / -
21 Tommy Brown D Sr. 5-9 180 Prince Albert, Saskatchewan / -
31 Pheonix Copley G Fr. 6-3 175 North Pole, Alaska / -
26 Jimmy Davis D So. 6-0 185 Caledonia, Mich. / -
18 CJ Eick F Fr. 5-7 160 Appleton, Wis. / -
5 Justin Fillion D So. 5-11 180 Prince George, B.C. / -
12 Ryan Furne F Jr. 6-2 215 Oakdale, Minn. / -
35 Kevin Genoe G Sr. 5-11 165 Qualicum, British Columbia / -
28 Milos Gordic F Jr. 6-5 210 Burnaby, British Columbia / -
22 Malcolm Gould F Fr. 5-11 175 North Vancouver, B.C. / -
20 Blake Hietala F So. 5-10 180 Houghton, Mich. / -
11 Daniel Holmberg F Jr. 6-4 215 Nykoping, Sweden / -
29 Walker Hyland D Fr. 5-11 185 Woodbury, Minn. / -
15 David Johnstone F So. 5-11 185 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
8 Jacob Johnstone F Jr. 5-11 190 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
10 Tanner Kero F So. 5-11 180 Hancock, Mich. / -
7 Jujhar Khaira F Fr. 6-3 195 Surrey, B.C. / -
17 Mikael Lickteig F Sr. 6-0 185 Little Falls, Minn. / -
25 Carl Nielsen D Sr. 6-4 225 Amherst, Ohio / -
23 Alex Petan F Fr. 5-8 155 Delta, B.C. / -
30 Jamie Phillips G Fr. 6-3 175 Caledonia, Ont. / -
13 Aaron Pietila F Sr. 6-0 195 Brighton, Mich. / -
19 Blake Pietila F So. 5-11 195 Milford, Mich. / -
14 Chad Pietila F Sr. 5-11 195 Milford, Mich. / -
9 Dennis Rix F Jr. 6-0 190 Grande Prairie, Alberta / -
16 Steven Seigo D Sr. 6-0 185 Edenwold, Saskatchewan / -
24 Daniel Sova D Jr. 6-4 220 Cottage Grove, Minn. / -
3 Bradley Stebner D Jr. 6-4 210 Fort McMurray, Alberta / -
34 Riley Sweeney D So. 6-1 190 Delta, British Columbia / -