Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2012-13 Men's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
1 Austin Armga full bio Austin Armga G Jr. 6-3 185 Waupun, Wis. / -
3 Alex Culy full bio Alex Culy G Jr. 6-2 175 Rice Lake, Wis. / -
4 T.J. Brown full bio T.J. Brown G Sr. 6-2 180 Oak Park, Mich./Berkley / -
5 Ben Stelzer full bio Ben Stelzer G So. 6-1 170 Manitowoc, Wis./Roncalli / -
11 Jordan Chartier full bio Jordan Chartier G Fr. 6-2 180 Chatham, Mich./Superior Central / -
12 Matt Esters full bio Matt Esters G Sr. 6-3 180 Detroit, Mich./Divine Child / -
14 Connor McLeod full bio Connor McLeod F Fr. 6-8 200 Cedarville, Mich. / -
15 Troy Hecht full bio Troy Hecht G So. 6-3 185 Vassar, Mich. / -
22 Jeff Gregory full bio Jeff Gregory G Fr. 6-2 170 Kingsford, Mich. / -
24 Luke Heller full bio Luke Heller F Fr. 6-6 215 Weston, Wis./D.C. Everest / -
30 Phil Romback full bio Phil Romback F So. 6-7 200 Black Creek, Wis./Seymour / -
32 Anthony Katona full bio Anthony Katona G Sr. 6-2 185 Negaunee, Mich. / -
34 Ali Haidar full bio Ali Haidar F Sr. 6-7 240 Windsor, Ont./Forster / -
40 Kyle Stankowski full bio Kyle Stankowski F Fr. 6-9 190 Mosinee, Wis. / -
42 Michael Fisher full bio Michael Fisher F Fr. 6-7 215 Green Bay, Wis./East / -
50 Nicholas Stoll full bio Nicholas Stoll F Fr. 6-7 190 Holly, Mich. / -
54 James Wezensky full bio James Wezensky C Fr. 6-9 220 Clare, Mich. / -