No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
57 UW-Parkside
82 Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend
Sun Nov 12
Final
80 Lewis
87 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 17
Final
52 Michigan Tech
65 vs. Southwest Minn. St.
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
82 Michigan Tech
89 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Wed Nov 22
Final
84 Minnesota Duluth
69 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 25
Final
57 Concordia-St. Paul
68 Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
Final
67 Saginaw Valley State
75 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
70 Northwood
87 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final
78 Michigan Tech
68 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
75 Michigan Tech
66 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
Final
65 Michigan Tech
77 at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
Final
66 Michigan Tech
98 at Winona State
Thu Jan 04
Final
73 Ashland
62 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
Final
86 Tiffin
68 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
Final
66 Michigan Tech
85 at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
Final
73 Michigan Tech
84 at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
Final
76 Michigan Tech
66 at Wayne State
Thu Jan 25
Final
71 Michigan Tech
64 vs. Davenport
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sun Jan 28
Final
66 Northern Michigan
77 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
Final
75 Grand Valley State
77 Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Sat Feb 03
Final
46 Purdue Northwest
72 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
Final - 2OT
94 Michigan Tech
105 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
Final
75 Michigan Tech
70 at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
Final - OT
89 Ferris State
84 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
80 Lake Superior State
76 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Wed Feb 28
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 04
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 10
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ at TBA 2018 NCAA Regional Tournament (Mar. 10-13)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2012-13 Men's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
1 Austin Armga full bio Austin Armga G Jr. 6-3 185 Waupun, Wis. / -
3 Alex Culy full bio Alex Culy G Jr. 6-2 175 Rice Lake, Wis. / -
4 T.J. Brown full bio T.J. Brown G Sr. 6-2 180 Oak Park, Mich./Berkley / -
5 Ben Stelzer full bio Ben Stelzer G So. 6-1 170 Manitowoc, Wis./Roncalli / -
11 Jordan Chartier full bio Jordan Chartier G Fr. 6-2 180 Chatham, Mich./Superior Central / -
12 Matt Esters full bio Matt Esters G Sr. 6-3 180 Detroit, Mich./Divine Child / -
14 Connor McLeod full bio Connor McLeod F Fr. 6-8 200 Cedarville, Mich. / -
15 Troy Hecht full bio Troy Hecht G So. 6-3 185 Vassar, Mich. / -
22 Jeff Gregory full bio Jeff Gregory G Fr. 6-2 170 Kingsford, Mich. / -
24 Luke Heller full bio Luke Heller F Fr. 6-6 215 Weston, Wis./D.C. Everest / -
30 Phil Romback full bio Phil Romback F So. 6-7 200 Black Creek, Wis./Seymour / -
32 Anthony Katona full bio Anthony Katona G Sr. 6-2 185 Negaunee, Mich. / -
34 Ali Haidar full bio Ali Haidar F Sr. 6-7 240 Windsor, Ont./Forster / -
40 Kyle Stankowski full bio Kyle Stankowski F Fr. 6-9 190 Mosinee, Wis. / -
42 Michael Fisher full bio Michael Fisher F Fr. 6-7 215 Green Bay, Wis./East / -
50 Nicholas Stoll full bio Nicholas Stoll F Fr. 6-7 190 Holly, Mich. / -
54 James Wezensky full bio James Wezensky C Fr. 6-9 220 Clare, Mich. / -